Beachside Tavern

690 E. 3rd Avenue | New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169 | (386) 424-8282
New Smyrna's Best Original Live Music Venue

​​​​​​​​​​​​Music Lineup

 Shows Start at 9p & Are Free
Unless Otherwise Stated
MUST BE AT LEAST 21 YEARS OF AGE TO ENTER


Friday May 20

BEN & JEN


Saturday May 21

SHINE & the SHAKERS



Friday May 27

The CLICK



Saturday May 28

TRAE PIERCE & the T-STONE BAND


Friday June 3

TRU PHONIC

Saturday June 4

​TBA

Friday June 10

The CLICK


Saturday June 11

DIGITAL GARBAGE 

WITH

NULBERRY


Thursday June 16

JOSLYN & the

SWEET COMPRESSION


Friday June 17

BROTHERS WITHIN


Saturday June 18

BIKE & BAR

2pm ​SOUL TAXI

7pm The ORIGINAL WAILERS

10pm OF GOOD NATURE


Friday June 24

​The CLICK


Saturday June 25

The SUPERVILLAINS


































Live Music New Smyrna Beach