​​​​​​​​​​Music Lineup

 Shows Start at 9p & Are Free
Unless Otherwise Stated
MUST BE AT LEAST 21 YEARS OF AGE TO ENTER


Friday December 31 NYE

PSYCHEDELIC MONKS

Saturday January 1

JON CABRERA TRIO

Friday January 7

5 X SHAG


Saturday January 8

GROOVE EDITION


Friday January 14

GUILTY BY NATURE


Saturday January 15

BROTHERS WITHIN

with SERANATION

Sunday January 16

BOSS of the SAUCE

​4pm - 8pm

All you can eat Italian gravy and pasta dinner to benefit Tunnel to Towers Foundation

Friday January 21

The CLICK

Saturday January 22

The CLICK

Friday January 28

DIGITAL GARBAGE

Saturday January 29

The SUPERVILLAINS



































690 E. 3rd Avenue | New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169 | (386) 424-8282

Beachside Tavern


New Smyrna's Best Original Live Music Venue
Live Music New Smyrna Beach